we must organize our relationships to save us from toxic theology
becoming human with one another
Coffee Hour Starting on Monday“Starting Monday morning, I’ll be hosting coffee hour on Zoom to foster togetherness and Social Solidarity! Do you want to join me? Comment or e…
we are coming together to get our hands dirty
How will we respond?
What's next for me!
Have you preordered the book?
A Path To Our Liberation
Starting Thursday 3/26, the Front Porch is Open!Starting Thursday, I’ll be hosting Front Porch Gatherings on Zoom. Join us at 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET These are open calls and I invit…
How is your mood amid pending social distancing?We are living in uncertain times. How is your mood? I’ll be hosting Open Zoom Gatherings to foster social solidarity! The first one is tomorrow …
updates & next series
Appeal for Mutual Aid